Our Committee & Office Bearers

Our Committee & Office Bearers



Committee (Executive Positions)


Name
President
president@tlccwa.org.au
Nesta Barr
Vice President
vpresident@tlccwa.org.au
Grant Barker
Treasurer
treasurer@tlccwa.org.au
Dave Smith
Secretary
secretary@tlccwa.org.au
Vacant
Trips Coordinator
trips@tlccwa.org.au
Scott Havercroft
Social Coordinator
social@tlccwa.org.au
Sally Klem
Nita Lovett
Environmental Coordinator
enviro@tlccwa.org.au
Ian Pound
Comminications Coordinator
comms@tlccwa.org.au
Aaron Griffith


Convenors (Non-Executive Positions)


Name
Immediate Past President
Contact the current President
Mark Davies
Editor
editor@tlccwa.org.au
Ralph Klem
Records Officer
records@tlccwa.org.au
Darren Sutton
Advertising Officer
advert@tlccwa.org.au
Ralph Klem
Promotions Officer
promotions@tlccwa.org.au
Ralph Klem
Archives Officer
archives@tlccwa.org.au
Sue Dowling
Retail Officer
retail@tlccwa.org.au
Pam Smith
Dave Smith
Insurance Officer
insurance@tlccwa.org.au
Andy Bayley
4×4 Training Instructor 
4x4training@tlccwa.org.au
Kim Parker
Dryandra Officer
dryandra@tlccwa.org.au
Jan and Alan Salter
Holland Track Officer
hollandtrack@tlccwa.org.au
Kim Parker
Track Care Representative
trackcare@tlccwa.org.au
Krystyna Gregory
Property Officer
property@tlccwa.org.au
Jake Gilham
Webmaster
webmaster@tlccwa.org.au
Brett Buchel