Our Committee & Office Bearers

Our Committee & Office Bearers

Committee Position Name
President president@tlccwa.org.au Mark Davies
Vice President vpresident@tlccwa.org.au Nesta Barr
Treasurer treasurer@tlccwa.org.au Amanda Barker
Secretary secretary@tlccwa.org.au Jack Dowling
Editor editor@tlccwa.org.au Paul & Dee Breame
Trips Coordinator trips@tlccwa.org.au David Smith
Social Coordinator social@tlccwa.org.au Sue Byrne & Jan Salter
Environmental Coordinator enviro@tlccwa.org.au Vacant
4WD Association Representatives associationrep@tlccwa.org.au Vacant
Convenors (Non-Executive Positions) Name
Immediate Past President Contact the current President
Records Officer records@tlccwa.org.au Darren Sutton
Advertising Officer advert@tlccwa.org.au Vacant
Archives Officer archives@tlccwa.org.au Sue Dowling
Retail Officer retail@tlccwa.org.au Pam Smith
Insurance Officer insurance@tlccwa.org.au Andy Bayley
Awareness Officer Awareness Officer Vacant
Dryandra Officer dryandra@tlccwa.org.au Jan and Alan Salter
Holland Track Officer hollandtrack@tlccwa.org.au Kim Parker
Track Care Representative trackcare@tlccwa.org.au Krystyna Gregory
Events Officer events@tlccwa.org.au Debbie Bogaers
Suppers Officer suppers@tlccwa.org.au Von Menzies Denise Lloyd
Raffle Officer raffle@tlccwa.org.au John Golightly Craig Mckinnon
Property Officer property@tlccwa.org.au Ralph Klem
Webmaster webmaster@tlccwa.org.au Brett Buchel