Our Committee & Office Bearers

Our Committee & Office Bearers



Committee (Executive Positions)


Name
President
president@tlccwa.org.au
Nesta Barr
Vice President
vpresident@tlccwa.org.au
Grant Barker
Treasurer
treasurer@tlccwa.org.au
Amanda Barker
Secretary
secretary@tlccwa.org.au
Nigel Allberry
Editor
editor@tlccwa.org.au
Ralph Klem
Trips Coordinator
trips@tlccwa.org.au
Mara Leisavnieks
Social Coordinator
social@tlccwa.org.au
Sally Klem
Environmental Coordinator
enviro@tlccwa.org.au
Ian Pound
Comminications Coordinator
comms@tlccwa.org.au
Vacant


Convenors (Non-Executive Positions)


Name
Immediate Past President
Contact the current President
Mark Davies
Records Officer
records@tlccwa.org.au
Darren Sutton
Advertising Officer
advert@tlccwa.org.au
Andy Trenfield
Archives Officer
archives@tlccwa.org.au
Sue Dowling
Retail Officer
retail@tlccwa.org.au
Pam Smith
Dave Smith
Insurance Officer
insurance@tlccwa.org.au
Andy Bayley
Awareness Officer
Awareness Officer
Kim Parker
Dryandra Officer
dryandra@tlccwa.org.au
Jan and Alan Salter
Holland Track Officer
hollandtrack@tlccwa.org.au
Kim Parker
Track Care Representative
trackcare@tlccwa.org.au
Krystyna Gregory
Events Officer
events@tlccwa.org.au
Debbie Bogaers
Suppers Officer
suppers@tlccwa.org.au
Von Menzies
Denise Lloyd
Raffle Officer
raffle@tlccwa.org.au
Sonja Martin
Property Officer
property@tlccwa.org.au
Chris Salkeld
Webmaster
webmaster@tlccwa.org.au
Brett Buchel