Our Committee & Office Bearers

Our Committee & Office Bearers

Committee PositionName
President president@tlccwa.org.auMark Davies
Vice President vpresident@tlccwa.org.auNesta Barr
Treasurer treasurer@tlccwa.org.auAmanda Barker
Secretary secretary@tlccwa.org.auJack Dowling
Editor editor@tlccwa.org.auPaul & Dee Breame
Trips Coordinator trips@tlccwa.org.auDavid Smith
Social Coordinator social@tlccwa.org.auSue Byrne & Jan Salter
Environmental Coordinator enviro@tlccwa.org.auVacant
4WD Association Representatives associationrep@tlccwa.org.auVacant
Convenors (Non-Executive Positions)Name
Immediate Past President Contact the current President
Records Officer records@tlccwa.org.auDarren Sutton
Advertising Officer advert@tlccwa.org.auVacant
Archives Officer archives@tlccwa.org.auSue Dowling
Retail Officer retail@tlccwa.org.auPam Smith
Insurance Officer insurance@tlccwa.org.auAndy Bayley
Awareness Officer Awareness OfficerVacant
Dryandra Officer dryandra@tlccwa.org.auJan and Alan Salter
Holland Track Officer hollandtrack@tlccwa.org.auKim Parker
Track Care Representative trackcare@tlccwa.org.auKrystyna Gregory
Events Officer events@tlccwa.org.auDebbie Bogaers
Suppers Officer suppers@tlccwa.org.auVon Menzies Denise Lloyd
Raffle Officer raffle@tlccwa.org.auJohn Golightly Craig Mckinnon
Property Officer property@tlccwa.org.auRalph Klem
Webmaster webmaster@tlccwa.org.auBrett Buchel