Our Committee & Office Bearers


Our Committee & Office Bearers

Committee Position

Name

President
president@tlccwa.org.au

Mark Davies

Vice President
vpresident@tlccwa.org.au

Mark Bogaers

Treasurer
treasurer@tlccwa.org.au

Bob Stephens

Secretary
secretary@tlccwa.org.au

Fiona Davies

Editor
editor@tlccwa.org.au

Sue Byrne

Trips Coordinator
trips@tlccwa.org.au

Darren Sutton

Social Coordinator
social@tlccwa.org.au

Vacant

Environmental Coordinator
enviro@tlccwa.org.au

Vacant

4WD Association Representatives
associationrep@tlccwa.org.au

David Smith

Office Bearer

Name

Immediate Past President
Contact the current President

Andy Bailey

Records Officer
records@tlccwa.org.au

Darren Sutton

Advertising Officer
advert@tlccwa.org.au

Russell Lovett

Archives Officer
archives@tlccwa.org.au

Sue Dowling

Retail Officer
retail@tlccwa.org.au

Brenda Black

Insurance Officer
insurance@tlccwa.org.au

Andy Bayley

Awareness Officer
Awareness Officer

Vacant

Dryandra Officer
dryandra@tlccwa.org.au

Jan and Alan Salter

Holland Track Officer
hollandtrack@tlccwa.org.au

Kim Parker

Track Care Representative
trackcare@tlccwa.org.au

Krystyna Gregory

Events Officer
events@tlccwa.org.au

Debbie Bogaers

Suppers Officer
suppers@tlccwa.org.au

Von Menzies
Denise Lloyd

Raffle Officer
raffle@tlccwa.org.au

John Golightly
Craig Mckinnon

Webmaster
webmaster@tlccwa.org.au

Brett Buchel